top of page

2023 - 2024 District III Executive Board

 

All officer positions are elected at Spring Conference. If your school would like to run for an office look at Running for Office Guidelines

*Pictures of officers each year will be posted following the summer retreat.

20230608_151121.jpg
President - Mansfield Legacy High School

Student - Annelise Vinson

Advisor - Kenna Cavnar
Advisor Email - kennacavnar@misdmail.org

20230608_151021_edited.jpg
Vice-President - Harmony Science Academy

Student - Maya Maliakal

Advisor - James McCollister
Advisor Email - jmccollister@harmonytx.org

20230608_151148.jpg
Recording Secretary - Rockwall High School

Student - Emily Nielsen

Advisor - Tim Watson
Advisor Email - tim.watson@rockwallisd.org

20230608_151252_edited.jpg
Corresponding Secretary - Coppell High School

Student - Alexandra Cooper

Advisor - Ben Stroud
Advisor Email - 
bstroud@coppellisd.com

20230608_151047.jpg
Parliamentarian - Frisco High School

Student - Ariana Karim

Advisor - Craig Sherrane
Advisor Email - 
sherranec@friscoisd.org

20230608_151215_edited.jpg
Fall District Host - LD Bell High School

 

Student - Madison Sanders

Advisor - Sarah Keith
Advisor Email - sarahkeith@hebisd.edu

20230608_150949_edited.jpg
Spring District Host - Boswell High School

 

Student - Joslyn Cardona

Advisor - Katie Keyes
Advisor Email - kkeyes@ems-isd.net

20230608_151523_edited.jpg
District Coordinator (2023 - 2025)

 

Lianna Gantz

Email: lianna.gantz@kellerisd.net

20230608_151428_edited.jpg
Executive Secretary (2023 - 2025)

 

Katie Keyes

Email: kkeyes@ems-isd.net

20230608_151324_edited.jpg
Assistant Executive Secretary (2023 - 2025)

 

Sarah Millhorn
Email: sarah.millhorn@nisdtx.org

20230608_151410_edited.jpg
Treasurer (2023 - 2025)

 

Chad Cooke
Email: kcooke@azleisd.net

Soon.jpg
Past President Advisor

 

VACANT

bottom of page