top of page

2024 - 2025 District III Executive Board

 

All officer positions are elected at Spring Conference. If your school would like to run for an office look at Running for Office Guidelines

*Pictures of officers each year will be posted following the summer retreat.

Thomas and Lauryn.jpg
President - Red Oak High School

Student - Lauryn Smith 

Advisor - Angela Thomas
Advisor Email - angela.thomas@redoakisd.org

20240606_152121.jpg
Vice-President - Braswell High School

Student - Jeremy Dawson

Advisor - Maria Chiriac-Susu
Advisor Email - mariachiriac_susu@yahoo.com

20240606_151744 - Copy.jpg
Recording Secretary - Rowlett High School

Student - Vanessa Jones

Advisor - Andrea Moreland
Advisor Email - aemorela@garlandisd.net

20240606_115523 - Copy.jpg
Corresponding Secretary - Young Women's Leadership Academy - Ft. Worth

Student - Avni Ramrakshani

Advisor - Sam Keaton
Advisor Email - 

20240606_152019.jpg
Parliamentarian - Azle High School

Student - Luke Peterson

Advisor - Chad Cooke
Advisor Email - Kcooke@azleisd.net

Stroud and Swathi.jpg
Fall District Host - Coppell High School

 

Student - Swathi Karthikeyan

Advisor - Ben Stroud
Advisor Email - stroud@coppellisd.com

Hartman and Dani.jpg
Spring District Host - McKinney High School

 

Student - Danielle Howard

Advisor - Summer Hartman
Advisor Email - shartman@mckinneyisd.net

20240606_152309.jpg
District Coordinator (2023 - 2025)

 

Lianna Gantz

Email: lianna.gantz@kellerisd.net

20230608_151428_edited.jpg
Executive Secretary (2023 - 2025)

 

Katie Keyes

Email: kkeyes@ems-isd.net

20230608_151324_edited.jpg
Assistant Executive Secretary (2023 - 2025)

 

Sarah Millhorn
Email: sarah.millhorn@nisdtx.org

20230608_151410_edited.jpg
Treasurer (2023 - 2025)

 

Chad Cooke
Email: kcooke@azleisd.net

Soon.jpg
Past President Advisor

 

Advisor - 
Advisor Email - 

bottom of page