District III Executive Board

 

All officer positions are elected at Spring Conference. If your school would like to run for an office look at Running for Office Guidelines

*Pictures of officers each year will be posted following the summer retreat.

Gantz.JPG
President - Central High School

Student - Savannah Cloud

Advisor - Lianna Gantz
Advisor Email - lianna.gantz@kellerisd.net

Jacobsen.JPG
Vice-President - Carroll Senior High School

Student - Lindsay Vanderbush

Advisor - Lindsey Jacobson
Advisor Email - Lindsey.jacobson@southlakecarroll.edu

Voth.JPG
Recording Secretary - Royse City High School

Student - Lilly Tittle

Advisor - Leah Voth
Advisor Email - leah.voth@rcisd.org

NHS.png
Corresponding Secretary - Northwest High School

Student - Arabella Betsill

Advisor - Chrystal Woodard
Advisor Email - 
cwoodard@nisdtx.org

Thomas.JPG
Parliamentarian - Red Oak High School

Student - Gabriela Martinez

Advisor - Angela Thomas
Advisor Email - angela.thomas@redoakisd.org

Cavnar.JPG
Fall District Host - Legacy High School

 

Student - Claire Carney

Advisor - Kenna Cavnar
Advisor Email - kennacavnar@misdmail.org

Nguyen.JPG
Spring District Host - Arlington High School

 

Student - Julia Laswell

Advisor - Jennifer Nguyen
Advisor Email - jnguyen3@aisd.net

DSC_0051.JPG
District Coordinator

 

Lianna Gantz

Email: lianna.gantz@kellerisd.net

Jenkins.JPG
Executive Secretary

 

Phillip Jenkins

Email: phillip.jenkins@edu.forneyisd.net

Assistant Executive Secretary

 

Katie Keyes
Email: kkeyes@ems-isd.net

Treasurer 

 

Chad Cooke
Email: kcooke@azleisd.net

Thomas.JPG
Past President Advisor

Angela Thomas

Email: angela.thomas@redoakisd.org