District III Executive Board

 

All officer positions are elected at Spring Conference. If your school would like to run for an office look at Running for Office Guidelines

*Pictures of officers each year will be posted following the summer retreat.

RedOak.jpg
President - Red Oak High School

Student - Mia Hernandez

Advisor - Angela Thomas
Advisor Email - angela.thomas@redoakisd.org

mansfield.jpeg
Vice-President - Mansfield High School

Student - 

Advisor - Chrissy Boydstun
Advisor Email - chrissyboydstun@misdmail.org

AHS.jpg
Parliamentarian - Arlington High School

 

Student - Henry Spencer

Advisor - Jennifer Nguyen
Advisor Email - jnguyen3@aisd.net

LD.jpg
Recording Secretary - Lake Dallas High School

Student - Lilly Gorman

Advisor - Aldena Garcia
Advisor Email - agarcia@ldisd.net

ForneyHS.jpg
Corresponding Secretary - Forney High School

Student - Gabe Soto

Advisor - Phillip Jenkins
Advisor Email - 
phillip.jenkins@edu.forneyisd.net

Granbury.jpg
Fall District Host - Granbury High School

 

Student - 

Advisor - Melissa Knight
Advisor Email - melissa.knight@granburyisd.org

BOS.jpg
Spring District Host - Boswell High School

 

Student - Jasmine Mhamdi

Advisor - Katie Keyes
Advisor Email - kkeyes@ems-isd.net

District Coordinator

 

Katie Keyes
Email: kkeyes@ems-isd.net

DSC_0051.JPG
Executive Secretary

 

Lianna Gantz

Email: lianna.gantz@kellerisd.net

Jenkins.JPG
Assistant Executive Secretary

 

Phillip Jenkins
Email: phillip.jenkins@edu.forneyisd.net

Treasurer 

 

Chad Cooke
Email: kcooke@azleisd.net

0ac71e92d0024acdbcfab5acd905c5c8.jpeg
Past President Advisor

Kenna Cavnar

Email: kennacavnar@misdmail.org