2022 - 2023 District III Executive Board

 

All officer positions are elected at Spring Conference. If your school would like to run for an office look at Running for Office Guidelines

*Pictures of officers each year will be posted following the summer retreat.

NF.jpg
President - North Forney High School

Student - Michelle Guthua

Advisor - CJ McClung
Advisor Email - cjmcclung@forneyisd.net

duncanville HS.png
Vice-President - Duncanville High School

Student - Jordyn Velasquez

Advisor - Dedric Williams
Advisor Email - dwilliams@duncanvilleisd.org

BOS.jpg
Recording Secretary - Boswell High School

Student - Karla Fuentes

Advisor - Katie Keyes
Advisor Email - kkeyes@ems-isd.net

chs.jpg
Corresponding Secretary - Central High School

Student - Kaylin Lehmann

Advisor - Lianna Gantz
Advisor Email - 
lianna.gantz@kellerisd.net

F.jpg
Parliamentarian - Forney High School

Student - Godley Mammen

Advisor - Phillip Jenkins
Advisor Email - 
phillip.jenkins@edu.forneyisd.net

RedOak.jpg
Fall District Host - Red Oak High School

 

Student - Lauren Starling

Advisor - Andrew Davis
Advisor Email - Andrew.davis@redoakisd.org

carr.jpg
Spring District Host - Carroll Senior High School

 

Student - Camilla Vivanco-Raynaud

Advisor - Lindsey Jacobson
Advisor Email - Lindsey.jacobson@southlakecarroll.edu

DSC_0051.JPG
District Coordinator (2021 - 2023)

 

Lianna Gantz

Email: lianna.gantz@kellerisd.net

Jenkins.JPG
Executive Secretary (2021 - 2023)

 

Phillip Jenkins

Email: phillip.jenkins@edu.forneyisd.net

Assistant Executive Secretary (2021 - 2023)

 

Katie Keyes
Email: kkeyes@ems-isd.net

Cooke.jpg
Treasurer (2021 - 2023)

 

Chad Cooke
Email: kcooke@azleisd.net

DSC_0051.JPG
Past President Advisor

 

Lianna Gantz

Email: lianna.gantz@kellerisd.net